Contact information for Parentingnh

ParentingNH
Mailing Address:
150 Dow St., Manchester, NH 03101
Editorial Phone:
(603) 413-5157
Advertising Phone:
(603) 413-5154
Fax:
(603) 624-1310
Name Title Phone
Mista McDonnell mmcdonnell@mcleancommunications.com Business Manager (603) 413-5114
Melanie Hitchcock

mhitchcock@parentingnh.com

Editor (603) 413-5157
Kim Lencki

klencki@mcleancommunications.com

Group Advertising Sales Director (603) 413-5154
Barbara Gallaher

bgallaher@parentingnh.com

Senior Marketing & Advertising Consultant (603) 413-5156
Melissa George

mgeorge@parentingnh.com

Marketing & Advertising Consultant (603) 413-5133
Angela LeBrun alebrun@mcleancommunications.com Sales and Marketing Coordinator (603) 413-5120
Morgen Connor

mconnor@mcleancommunications.com

Digital Media Specialist (603) 413-5149
Emily Torres etorres@mcleancommunications.com Events and Marketing Manager (603) 413-5125
Kristine Senna

etorres@mcleancommunications.com

Events and Marketing Coordinator (603) 413-5113

 

Media Sponsorship Requests and Partnerships

Interested in having ParentingNH as a media sponsor for your upcoming event? Please click here for more information and the McLean Communications Media Partnership Application. We kindly remind you that requests should be made at least 3-4 months in advance due to space and schedule restrictions.

Our sister publications

McLean Communications, New Hampshire’s premier media and custom publishing company, is proud to publish the following titles:






E-Newsletter Signup