Contact information for ParentingNH

Mailing Address:
150 Dow St., Manchester, NH 03101

ADMINISTRATION

Ernesto Burden / Vice President and Publisher
eburden@mcleancommunications.com
(603) 413-5117

Mista McDonnell / Business Manager
mmcdonnell@mcleancommunications.com
(603) 413-5114

EDITORIAL

Melanie Hitchcock / Editor
mhitchcock@parentingnh.com
(603) 413-5157

Morgen Connor / Digital Media Specialist
mconnor@mcleancommunications.com
(603) 413-5149

SALES

Kim Lencki / Group Advertising Sales Director
klencki@mcleancommunications.com
(603) 413-5154

Barbara Gallaher / Senior Marketing & Advertising Consultant
bgallaher@parentingnh.com
(603) 413-5156

Melissa George / Marketing & Advertising Consultant
mgeorge@parentingnh.com
(603) 413-5133

Angela LeBrun / Sales and Marketing Coordinator
alebrun@mcleancommunications.com
(603) 413-5120

EVENTS

Emily Samatis / Events and Marketing Manager
esamatis@mcleancommunications.com
(603) 413-5125

Kristine Senna / Events and Marketing Coordinator
ksenna@mcleancommunications.com
(603) 413-5113

Media Sponsorship Requests and Partnerships

Interested in having ParentingNH as a media sponsor for your upcoming event? Please click here for more information and the McLean Communications Media Partnership Application. We kindly remind you that requests should be made at least 3-4 months in advance due to space and schedule restrictions.

Our sister publications

McLean Communications, New Hampshire’s premier media and custom publishing company, is proud to publish the following titles:






E-Newsletter Signup