Contact information for Parenting New Hampshire

Parenting New Hampshire  
Mailing Address:
150 Dow St., Manchester, NH 03101
Editorial Phone:
(603) 413-5157
Advertising Phone:
(603) 413-5154
Fax:

(603) 624-1310

Name Title Phone
Sharron McCarthy
smccarthy@mcleancommunications.com
Publisher (603) 413-5117
Melanie Hitchcock
mhitchcock@parentingnh.com
Editor (603) 413-5157
Kim Lencki
klencki@mcleancommunications.com
Advertising Sales Director (603) 413-5154
Barbara Gallaher
bgallaher@parentingnh.com
Marketing & Advertising Consultant: Greater Nashua Area, Souhegan Valley and Salem (603) 413-5156
Debbie Birch
dbirch@parentingnh.com
Marketing & Advertising Consultant: Manchester, Bedford, Hooksett, Merrimack and Concord (603) 413-5133
Heather Rood
hrood@mcleancommunications.com
Business and Sales Coordinator (603) 413-5110
Erica Baglieri
ebaglieri@mcleancommunications.com
Marketing and Events Manager (603) 413-5125
Morgen Connor
mconnor@mcleancommunications.com
Digital Media Specialist and Online Editor (603) 413-5149
Josh Klein
jklein@mcleancommunications.com
Sales Support Manager (603) 413-5161

Need to edit your calendar listing?

Noticed a typo or need to correct something in a calendar listing that you submitted? Click here to visit the My Account page and then login with the e-mail address and password you signed up with. Once you are logged in you can click on the "Events" tab and you will see a listing of all of the events that you have submitted. Simply click on the name of the event and then click the "edit" button. Make your changes and save and voila! you're all set.

Still need help? Don't worry! Feel free to e-mail Editor Melanie Hitchcock and she'll be happy to assist you.


Media Sponsorship Requests and Partnerships

Interested in having Parenting NH as a media sponsor for your upcoming event? Please click here for more information and the McLean Communications Media Partnership Application. We kindly remind you that requests should be made at least 3-4 months in advance due to space and schedule restrictions.

 

Edit ModuleShow Tags

Our sister publications

McLean Communications, New Hampshire's premier media and custom publishing company, is proud to publish the following titles:






Edit ModuleShow Tags